zracna-luka-split-airport home
 
Name Code (ICAO)  Code (IATA) Web Site
Aegean Airlines AEE A3 www.aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus EIN EI www.aerlingus.com
Aeroflot AFL SU www.aeroflot.ru
Air Baltic BTI

BT

www.airbaltic.com

Air France AFR

AF

www.airfrance.com

Air Serbia ASL

JU

www.airserbia.com

Alitalia AZA AZ www.alitalia.com
ASL Airlines France FPO 5O www.eurowings.com
Austrian Airlines AUA OS www.austrian.com

Brathens Regional Aviation

SCW TH www.flygbra.se

British Airways

BAW BA www.britishairways.com
Brussels Airlines  BEL  SN www.brusselsairlines.com
Cello Aviation CLJ - www.flycello.com
Condor CFG DE www.catchafly-t.com/fp-eu/index.jsp
Croatia Airlines CTN OU www.croatiaairlines.com

Czech Airlines

CSA OK www.csa.cz
Easyjet EZY U2 www.easyjet.com
Edelweiss EDW WK www.flyedelweiss.com

Enter Air

ENT

OF

www.enterair.pl

Eurowings

EWG

EW

www.eurowings.com

Finnair FIN AY www.finnair.com

Germania

GMI ST

www.flygermania.com

Iberia IBE IB www.iberia.com
Jet2com EXS LS www.jet2.com
Jet Time JTG JO www.jet-time.dk
KLM Cityhopper KLM KL www.klmcityhopper.nl
LOT LOT LO www.lot.com
Lufthansa DLH LH www.lufthansa.com
Norwegian NAX DY www.norwegian.no
Norwegian Air International IBK D8 www.norwegian.com
Nova Airlines NVR N9 www.novair.net
Ryanair Charters Dept. RYR FR www.ryanair.com
Scandinavian Airlines SAS SK www.flysas.com

Small Planet Lithuiania

LLC S5 www.smallplanet.aero

Thomas Cook Airlines

TCX MT www.thomascookairlines.com

Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia

VKG DK www.thomascookairlines.dk

Trade Air

TDR C3 www.trade-air.com

Transavia

TRA HV

www.transavia.com

Transavia France TVF TO www.transavia.com
Travel Service TVS QS www.travelservice.aero

TUI Airlines Belgium

JAF

TB

www.tuifly.be

TUI Airways

TOM

BY

www.tui.co.uk

TUIfly Nordic

BLX

6B

www.tuiflynordic.se

Volotea 

VOE

V7

www.volotea.com

Vueling Airlines

VLG VY

www.vueling.com

Windrose WRC 7W www.windrose.aero
Wizz Air WZZ W6 wizzair.com

 

duty free live cam



Korisne informacije

ZRAČNA LUKA SPLIT d.o.o. • Cesta dr. Franje Tuđmana 1270 • 21217 Kaštel Štafilić • HRVATSKA • Tel: ++385 (0)21 203 555