zracna-luka-split-airport home

Airlines

Naziv Kod (ICAO)

Kod (IATA)

Web stranica
Adria Airways ADR JP www.adria.si
Aeroflot AFL SU www.aeroflot.ru
Air Berlin BER AB

www.airberlin.com

Air Mediterranee BIE BI

www.air-mediterranee.fr

Air Nostrum

ANE YW

www.airnostrum.es

 Air Onix

ONX

OG

www.aironix.ua

Austrian Airlines AUA OS www.austrian.com
Condor CFG DE www.catchafly-t.com/fp-eu/index.jsp
Croatia Airlines CTN OU www.croatiaairlines.com
Easyjet EZY U2 www.easyjet.com
Edelweiss EDW WK www.edelweissair.ch

Enter Air

ENT

OF

www.enterair.pl

Eurolot

ELO

K2

www.eurolot.com

Europe Airpost FPO 5O www.europeairpost.com
Finnair FIN AY www.finnair.com

Germania

GMI ST

www.flygermania.de

Germanwings GWI 4U www.germanwings.com

Globus

GLP

GH -

Jat Airways

JAT JU

www.jat.com

Jet2com EXS LS www.jet2.com
Lufthansa DLH LH www.lufthansa.com
Malmo Aviation SCW TF www.malmoaviation.se
Mistral Air MSA 7M www.mistralair.it

Monarch Airlines  

MON

ZB

www.monarch.co.uk
Norwegian NAX DY www.norwegian.no
Nova Airlines NVR N9 www.novair.net
Orenburg Airlines ORB R2 www.orenair.ru
Rossiya

SDM

 FV

www.rossiya-airlines.ru
Scandinavian Airlines SAS SK www.flysas.com

SkyWork Airlines

SRK SX www2.flyskywork.com

Small Planet Airways

LLI P2 www.smallplanet.aero

Transavia

TRA HV

www.transavia.com

Transavia France TVF TO www.transavia.com
Travel Service TVS QS www.travelservice.aero
Ukraine Intern.Airlines AUI PS www.ukraine-international.com
Vip Wings VPA V5 www.danubewings.eu

Volotea

VOE

V7

www.volotea.com

Vueling Airlines

VLG VY

www.vueling.com

Windrose WRC 7W www.windrose.aero
Wizz Air WZZ W6 wizzair.com
XL Airways France XLF SE www.xlairways.fr

 

duty free live cam



SPLIT AIRPORT ltd. • Cesta dr. Franje Tuđmana 1270 • 21217 Kaštel Štafilić • CROATIA • Tel: ++385 (0)21 203 555